Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"SunRa"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses -> Little Red Rooster Don't Ease Me In Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Truckin' -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,714 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Nokia Theatre, NYC 11/9/08 Source: 2x Beyerdynamic MC930's(Matched Stereo Pair)(OTRF)@ 15 ft high >Canare Cables>Digi-Mod Edirol UA5>Nomad JB3(44.1 khz) Recorded from ROC (FOB-OTS-Offical Taper Section) Recorded by MULETAPER Transfer:JB3>Nomad Explorer>Wavlab 5.0(fades/track cuts)>Flacfronted>Flac 16bit Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Sittin' On Top Of The World 02. Next Time You See Me 03...
Keywords: Nokia; Philathon; muletaper; Beyerdynamic
Downloads: 1,394 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Penn's Peak on 2008-07-06 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01 Sugar 02 Mastermind 03 Stop The Bus 04 Ah Mary 05 Big White Gate 06 If I Was From Paris 07 Watching You
Downloads: 1,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Loki Music Festival on 2008-10-11 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
1. Government Magic (12:41) 2. Beaten Metal (11:15) 3. War Hero (6:23) 4. Opposite People * (18:16) 5. Rat Race (11:18) 6. Payback Africa (10:24) 7. Se Chiflo (4:46) 8. Who Is This America (18:49)
Downloads: 2,965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Keswick Theatre on 2009-03-07 - Larry Keel
01 instrumental 02 Faster Horses 03 First Girl I Ever Loved 04 pickin > Reuben's Train 05 Diamond Breaks 06 Watermelon Man 07 The Wind Cries Mary 08 Groundhog
Downloads: 912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Me And Bobby McGee*, Lady Di*, Barbara Allen*, Feel Like A Stranger**, Ramble On Rose-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,235 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at World Cafe Live - Upstairs on 2007-02-25 - Charlie Hunter

Downloads: 2,448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Palombaro Club on 2008-12-06 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 12/6/08 Palombaro Club Ardmore, PA Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro -> Marry Me Brandy - > Tuning 02 - Knockin' On The Dragon's Door -> 03 - Sailor's Delight 04 - Wake Me Shake Me (verse) -> 05 - Devil's Dream 06 - Dreaming Out Loud 07 - Sailin' Shoes (verse) -> 08 - Let's Radiate -> 09 - Ride Captain Ride 10 - I Like My Poison 11 - Deep In My Voodoo 12 - Life On Mars -> Helter Skelter (verse) 13 - Soul On Fire 14 - Death Of The Blues 15 - Outro Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Intro -> 02 - D...
Downloads: 1,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Playin' In The Band- > Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,447 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)